Skip to content

European Championship Women A-Division

30 June – 7 July 2019

The European Championship 2019 wheelchair basketball women takes place from 30 June –  7 July 2019 in Rotterdam, Netherlands!

At the European Championship, Great Britain, Germany, Turkey, Spain, France and the Netherlands compete for the European title, the first four of the championship will qualify for the 2020 Paralympic Games in Tokyo. Ticket sales will start from 1 May, keep an eye on the website.