Skip to content


At the European Championship 6 teams will battle for the European title and for qualification for the Paralympic Games 2020. Great Britain, Spain, Germany, France, Turkey and Netherlands are the participating teams. The Orange Angels (Netherlands) are the reigning world- and European champions who are battling for their second consecutive European title. The first four teams of this event will qualify for the Paralympic games, the team ending last will degrade to the B-division. 

The team delegations will be published soon.